MEET THE TEAM

The best people for your shipping needs.

Transatlantic is nothing without its employees. We work together as a team – from the newest employee to our president – to provide you with the best shipping and logistics services to fit your budget.

Peter Weinberger - President of Transatlantic North America

Peter Weinberger

President

Peter@transatl.com

Carsten Moenkemoeller - Controller of Transatlantic North America

Carsten Moenkemoeller

Controller

Carsten@transatl.com

Victoria Dedes - Business Development Manager of Transatlantic North America

Victoria Rahmanovic

Branch Manager

Victoria@transatl.com

Schedule a Meeting

Edin Rahmanovic - Air Import Specialist at Transatlantic North America

Edin Rahmanovic

Import Manager

Edin@transatl.com

Jennifer Melendez

Air Import Specialist

Jennifer@transatl.com 

Henri Gutierrez

Air Import Specialist

Henri@transatl.com

JoAnn Murray

Administrative Assistant/Accounting

JoAnn@transatl.com

Andre Battle

Ocean Import Specialist

Andre@transatl.com

Jen Garcia

Export Specialist

Jen@transatl.com

Ashley Alvarez

Export Specialist

Ashley@transatl.com

Jon Stensrud

Warehouse Specialist

Jon@transatl.com

Edgardo Godoy - Dispatcher & Warehouse Manager at Transatlantic North America

Edgardo Godoy

Driver

Edgardo@transatl.com 

Kratos - Security at Transatlantic North America

Kratos

Security

Rest In Peace – Thank you for all of your love and dedicated service to protecting our team.

WE GO THE EXTRA MILE TO MEET YOUR NEEDS.

Tell us what to do, and we’ll take care of the rest.

Comments are closed.