MEET THE TEAM

The best people for your shipping needs.

Transatlantic is nothing without its employees. We work together as a team – from the newest employee to our president – to provide you with the best shipping and logistics services to fit your budget.

Peter Weinberger - President of Transatlantic North America

Peter Weinberger

President

Peter@transatl.com

Carsten Moenkemoeller - Controller of Transatlantic North America

Carsten Moenkemoeller

Controller

Carsten@transatl.com

Victoria Dedes - Business Development Manager of Transatlantic North America

Victoria Rahmanovic

Branch Manager

Victoria@transatl.com

Schedule a Meeting

Edin Rahmanovic - Air Import Specialist at Transatlantic North America

Edin Rahmanovic

Air Import Supervisor

Edin@transatl.com

Jennifer Melendez

Air Import Specialist

Jennifer@transatl.com 

Adrian Martinez - Ocean Import Specialist at Transatlantic North America

Adrian Martinez

Ocean Import Specialist

Adrian@transatl.com

Bryan Alaniz

Export Specialist

Bryan@transatl.com

Mike Hauschild

Warehouse and Fleet Manager

Mike@transatl.com

Hailey Aleszkiewicz

Executive Assistant/Accounting/HR Coordinator

Hailey@transatl.com

Edgardo Godoy - Dispatcher & Warehouse Manager at Transatlantic North America

Edgardo Godoy

Driver

Edgardo@transatl.com 

Kratos - Security at Transatlantic North America

Kratos

Security

WE GO THE EXTRA MILE TO MEET YOUR NEEDS.

Tell us what to do, and we’ll take care of the rest.

Comments are closed.