MEET THE TEAM

The best people for your shipping needs.

Transatlantic is nothing without its employees. We work together as a team – from the newest employee to our president – to provide you with the best shipping and logistics services to fit your budget.

Peter Weinberger - President of Transatlantic North America

Peter Weinberger

President

Peter@transatl.com

Carsten Moenkemoeller - Controller of Transatlantic North America

Carsten Moenkemoeller

Controller

Carsten@transatl.com

Victoria Dedes - Business Development Manager of Transatlantic North America

Victoria Dedes

Branch Manager

Victoria@transatl.com

Edin Rahmanovic - Air Import Specialist at Transatlantic North America

Edin Rahmanovic

Air Import Supervisor

Edin@transatl.com

Adrian Martinez - Ocean Import Specialist at Transatlantic North America

Adrian Martinez

Ocean Import Specialist

Adrian@transatl.com

Almin Zolja

Export Specialist

Almin@transatl.com

Mike Hauschild

Warehouse and Fleet Manager

Mike@transatl.com

Hailey Sroga

Executive Assistant/Accounting/HR Coordinator

Hailey@transatl.com

Fernando Garcia

Driver

Fernando@transatl.com

Kratos - Security at Transatlantic North America

Kratos

Security

WE GO THE EXTRA MILE TO MEET YOUR NEEDS.

Tell us what to do, and we’ll take care of the rest.

Comments are closed.